Our Executive Committee

Executive Committee


Name Designation
V.Prakasam President
K.Sivaraja Naidu Vice President
K.Balakrishna Moorthy General Secretary
C. Sreenivasa Rao Joint Secretary
K.Nirmala Treasurer
P.Krishna Moorthy E.C.Member
D.Manila Reddy E.C.Member
A. Varalakshmi E.C.Member
K.Usha E.C.Member

Get in Touch. Get Involved.

PASS would love to hear from like minded supporters and donors who are interested in supporting our programmes and activities and support our cause. 

People’s Action For Social Service (PASS)

D. No:

23-8-173/1A, Plot No.190, New Balaji Colony

AIR Bypass Road, SVU Post, Tirupati – 517502

Call Us: +91. 877. 2240262 +91.98481 31901

Email : passoffice@yahoo.com